Crypte de sang

Terrain : marais et montagne

({T} : Ajoutez {B} ou {R}.)

Au moment où la Crypte de sang arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez payer 2 points de vie. Si vous ne le faites pas, elle arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée.

La vie est un spectacle dont la mort est la dernière représentation.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crypte de sang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)