Apalear {R/G}{R/G}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo que controlas hace una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza a la criatura o planeswalker objetivo que no controlas.

Aprestar {2}{R}{G}

Conjuro

Crea una ficha de criatura Bestia roja y verde 4/4 con la habilidad de arrollar.

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apalear // Aprestar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Thrash tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-01-25)