Rakdos, Final Explosivo {4}{B}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Demônio

Voar, atropelar

Quando Rakdos, Final Explosivo, entrar no campo de batalha, lance uma moeda para cada criatura que não seja Demônio, Diabo ou Diabrete. Destrua cada criatura que tirar coroa.

“Entretenham-me.”

6/6

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rakdos, Final Explosivo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can’t take any action between the time that coins are flipped and the time creatures are destroyed. For example, if they wish to cast a spell to have a creature gain indestructible, they must do so before Rakdos’s triggered ability resolves, without knowing whether that creature’s coin will come up heads or tails. (2019-01-25)
  • All of the creatures whose coins come up tails are destroyed at the same time. (2019-01-25)