Fuegomalabarista rakdos {B}{B}{R}{R}

Criatura — Bribón humano

Cuando el Fuegomalabarista rakdos entre al campo de batalla, hace 2 puntos de daño al oponente objetivo y 2 puntos de daño a hasta una criatura o planeswalker objetivo.

¿Te preguntaste alguna vez por qué nunca se ven artistas rakdos ancianos?

4/3

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuegomalabarista rakdos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you can’t target any opponent with Rakdos Firewheeler’s ability, the ability doesn’t go on the stack. You can’t have it deal 2 damage to any creature or planeswalker. On the other hand, if you do choose legal targets but either target is illegal when the ability tries to resolve, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-01-25)