Portavoz principal Vannifar {2}{G}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Hechicero cieno elfo

{T}, sacrificar otra criatura: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de criatura con coste de maná convertido igual a 1 más el coste de maná convertido de la criatura sacrificada, pon esa carta en el campo de batalla y luego baraja tu biblioteca. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

2/4

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Portavoz principal Vannifar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature or a creature card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-01-25)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-01-25)