Mortificar {1}{W}{B}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura o encantamiento objetivo.

“Tu deuda ha sido borrada”.
—Hilgur, eutanista orzhov

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mortificar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an enchantment, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution. (2006-02-01)