Selamento do Mago Legista {1}{W}{U}

Encantamento — Aura

Lampejo

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada não pode atacar nem bloquear e suas habilidades ativadas não podem ser ativadas.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Selamento do Mago Legista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Lawmage’s Binding. (2019-01-25)
  • Once a creature has attacked or blocked, casting Lawmage’s Binding won’t remove that creature from combat. Similarly, once a creature’s ability has been activated, casting Lawmage’s Binding won’t counter that ability. (2019-01-25)