Perro guardián decidido {W}

Criatura — Perro

Defensor.

{1}, sacrificar el Perro guardián decidido: La criatura objetivo que controlas gana la habilidad de indestructible hasta el final del turno. (El daño y los efectos que dicen “destruir” no la destruyen.)

Un amigo en los buenos tiempos, un guardián en los malos y un salvador cuando todo lo demás falla.

1/3

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perro guardián decidido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Resolute Watchdog can be the target of its own ability. The ability won’t resolve since it won’t have a legal target, and no creature will gain indestructible, but this does allow you to sacrifice Resolute Watchdog without another creature to target if you want to. (2019-01-25)