Espiral de crecimiento {G}{U}

Instantáneo

Roba una carta. Puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de tierra de tu mano.

Los diseños cíclicos y en espiral son la especialidad del Clado de la Espiral, que busca revitalizar los ciclos de la naturaleza.

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espiral de crecimiento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Growth Spiral’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if it’s not your turn or if you’ve already played your land for the turn. (2019-01-25)