넋을 잃은 관객 {5}{B}{R}

부여마법

넋을 잃은 관객은 당신이 선택한 상대의 조종하에 전장에 들어온다.

당신의 유지단 시작에, 아직 선택하지 않은 하나를 선택한다 —

• 당신의 생명 총점은 4가 된다.

• 당신의 손을 버린다.

• 각 상대는 2/2 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 다섯 개를 만든다.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 넋을 잃은 관객:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Captive Audience is controlled by your opponent, its ability triggers during that player’s upkeep and that player makes all choices for it. That player is affected by its first two modes, and that player’s opponents create the tokens for its last mode. (2019-01-25)
  • For a player’s life total to become 4, that player gains or loses the appropriate amount of life. For example, if a player’s life total is 20, Captive Audience will cause that player to lose 16 life; alternatively, if their life total is 1, it will cause them to gain 3 life. Other cards that interact with life gain or life loss will interact with this effect accordingly. (2019-01-25)
  • You may choose Captive Audience’s first mode even if your life total is already 4. Similarly, you may choose its second mode even if you have no cards in hand. (2019-01-25)
  • If all three modes have been chosen, Captive Audience’s triggered ability is removed from the stack with no effect, but Captive Audience remains on the battlefield. (2019-01-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Captive Audience’s first mode causes its controller to gain or lose life so that their team’s life total becomes 4. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Captive Audience’s owner leaves the game, Captive Audience leaves the game with them. If Captive Audience’s controller leaves the game, Captive Audience is exiled (assuming that player wasn’t also Captive Audience’s owner). (2019-01-25)