Ministrante de la obligación {2}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo humano

Ultratumba 2. (Cuando esta criatura muera, crea dos fichas de criatura Espíritu blancas y negras 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.)

Cuando llegue la hora de pagar el precio por tus pecados, la iglesia de los acuerdos estará ahí para cobrarlo.

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ministrante de la obligación:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)