돌진하는 칼날뿔 {4}{G}

생물 — 야수

폭동 (이 생물은 당신의 선택에 따라 +1/+1 카운터 한 개 또는 신속을 가지고 전장에 들어온다.)

소동의 한가운데가 그것들의 자연스러운 서식지이다.

4/4

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Ben Wootten

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 돌진하는 칼날뿔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. (2019-01-25)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2019-01-25)