Projeto Guardião {3}{G}

Encantamento

Toda vez que uma criatura que não seja uma ficha entrar no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, se ela não tiver o mesmo nome que outra criatura que você controla ou que um card de criatura em seu cemitério, compre um card.

A força dos Simic vem de sua diversidade.

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Projeto Guardião:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether the entering creature shares a name with a creature you control or a creature card in your graveyard is checked both as that creature enters and as Guardian Project’s ability resolves. If the entering creature isn’t the first of its name as it enters, the ability doesn’t trigger at all; if its name is shared as the ability resolves, you don’t draw a card. (2019-01-25)
  • If the entering creature is put into your graveyard while Guardian Project’s ability is on the stack, that same card will be a creature card in your graveyard that shares a name with the creature that was on the battlefield, so you won’t draw a card. (2019-01-25)
  • If the entering creature leaves the battlefield and returns while Guardian Project’s ability is on the stack, that same card will be a new creature you control that shares a name with the creature that was on the battlefield, so you won’t draw a card. However, Guardian Project’s ability may trigger for the new creature and you may draw a card as that ability resolves. (2019-01-25)
  • A face-down creature has no name, so it can’t share a name with anything. This includes other creatures with no name. (2019-01-25)