Ceratok furioso {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Rinoceronte

El Ceratok furioso no puede ser bloqueado por criaturas con fuerza de 2 o menos.

“¡No hay tiempo para aplacarlo! ¡Corran!”.

4/4

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ceratok furioso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-01-25)