鏡像行進 {5}{R}

結界

每當一個非衍生物的生物在你的操控下進戰場時,擲硬幣直到你猜錯任一擲為止。你每猜對一擲,便派出一個衍生物,此衍生物為該生物之複製品。這些衍生物獲得敏捷異能。在下一個結束步驟開始時,將它們放逐。

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鏡像行進:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All of the tokens enter the battlefield at the same time. (2019-01-25)
  • Each token copies exactly what is printed on the creature and nothing else (unless that creature is copying something else; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. (2019-01-25)
  • If the copied creature is copying something else, each token enters the battlefield as whatever that creature is copying. (2019-01-25)
  • If the copied creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. (2019-01-25)
  • If the entering creature leaves the battlefield before Mirror March’s ability resolves, use that creature’s last known existence on the battlefield to determine the token’s characteristics. (2019-01-25)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “As [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[This creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work. (2019-01-25)