무대를 밝혀라 {2}{R}

집중마법

구경거리 {R} (상대가 이 턴에 생명점을 잃었다면 당신은 이 주문을 마나 비용 대신 구경거리 비용으로 발동할 수 있다.)

당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 두 장을 추방한다. 당신의 다음 턴종료까지, 당신은 그 카드들을 플레이할 수 있다.

“모두, 제 자리에!”
—주디스

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무대를 밝혀라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Light Up the Stage doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-01-25)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-01-25)
  • If you don’t play a card exiled this way, it remains in exile. (2019-01-25)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2019-01-25)
  • Spectacle doesn’t change when you can cast the card. For example, you can’t cast a sorcery with spectacle during an opponent’s turn unless another effect allows you to do so, even if that player has lost life this turn. (2019-01-25)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as a spectacle cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-01-25)
  • A card’s spectacle cost is the same no matter how much life your opponents lost or how many opponents lost life. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if an opponent loses life and later that turn leaves the game, you can cast a spell for its spectacle cost. (If a player leaves the game during their turn, that turn continues without an active player.) (2019-01-25)