Llamas del Jabalí Arrasador {5}{R}

Instantáneo

Las Llamas del Jabalí Arrasador hacen 4 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente. Luego, las Llamas del Jabalí Arrasador hacen 2 puntos de daño a cada otra criatura que controla ese jugador si tú controlas una criatura con fuerza de 4 o más.

“El fuego cura multitud de males”.

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Llamas del Jabalí Arrasador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is dealt lethal damage this way, it will still be on the battlefield while Flames of the Raze-Boar deals damage to other creatures, if appropriate. Creatures dealt lethal damage won’t die until after Flames of the Raze-Boar is entirely finished resolving. (2019-01-25)
  • If the chosen target becomes an illegal target for Flames of the Raze-Boar, the spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures are dealt damage. (2019-01-25)