Pitiless Plunderer {3}{B}

Creature — Human Pirate

Whenever another creature you control dies, create a colorless Treasure artifact token with “{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.”

“Shame to let good gold go to the grave.”

1/4

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pitiless Plunderer
  • If another creature you control dies at the same time as Pitiless Plunderer does, you’ll get a Treasure. (2018-01-19)