Moment of Craving (Rivals of Ixalan #79)

渴血之時 {1}{B}

瞬間

目標生物得-2/-2直到回合結束。你獲得2點生命。

「懲戒之時就在眼前。暮影蓋世,賜汝永眠!」

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 渴血之時:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Moment of Craving tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life. (2018-01-19)
  • The target creature will still be on the battlefield when you gain life, even if its toughness has been reduced to 0 or less. Any abilities it has that interact with gaining life do so as appropriate. If any abilities trigger on you gaining life, the creature will be put into its owner’s graveyard after that ability triggers but before it resolves. (2018-01-19)