招搖撞騙 {2}{U}
瞬間
反擊目標生物咒語。你派出一個無色珍寶衍生神器,且具有「{T},犧牲此神器:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。」
她雖然身為海盜,卻也心懷憐憫,眼看吸血鬼即將落海,她急忙上前救下他的金幣。
Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 招搖撞騙:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Hornswoggle can target a spell that can’t be countered, such as Nezahal, Primal Tide. When Hornswoggle resolves, that spell won’t be countered, but you’ll still get a Treasure. (2018-01-19)