従者の献身 {2}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに絆魂を持つ。

従者の献身が戦場に出たとき、絆魂を持つ白の1/1の吸血鬼・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 従者の献身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You need a creature for Squire’s Devotion to target as you cast it. There’s no way to have it enter the battlefield attached to the Vampire token it’ll create. (2018-01-19)
  • If the creature this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time Squire’s Devotion tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2018-01-19)