斩杀猛兽 {1}{W}{W}

法术

每位牌手各选择任意数量由其操控的生物且力量总和等于或小于4的生物,然后牺牲所有由其操控的其他生物。

「从下方攻击这些野兽,它们的力量便不足为惧。」 ~玛甘屠夫,伊埃多的沃娜

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 斩杀猛兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Slaughter the Strong has each player choose any number of creatures and then checks that the total power of creatures each player chose this way is 4 or less. For example, you could save two 2/2 creatures, or a 1/1 and a 3/3 creature, but not all four of those creatures. (2020-11-10)
  • As Slaughter the Strong resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses which creatures will be spared, then each other player in turn order does the same knowing the choices made before them. Then all the creatures not chosen are sacrificed simultaneously. (2020-11-10)
  • If a creature’s power is somehow less than 0, it subtracts from the total power of the other creatures its controller chooses. This can cause creatures with power 5 or greater to survive. (2020-11-10)