Bishop of Binding (Rivals of Ixalan #2)

Vescovo dei Vincoli {3}{W}

Creatura — Chierico Vampiro

Quando il Vescovo dei Vincoli entra nel campo di battaglia, esilia una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario finché il Vescovo dei Vincoli non lascia il campo di battaglia.

Ogniqualvolta il Vescovo dei Vincoli attacca, un Vampiro bersaglio prende +X/+X fino alla fine del turno, dove X è la forza della carta esiliata.

1/1

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Vescovo dei Vincoli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bishop of Binding leaves the battlefield before its first triggered ability tries to resolve, the target creature won’t be exiled. (2018-01-19)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2018-01-19)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • The value of X is determined only as Bishop of Binding’s second ability resolves. It won’t change if the card leaves exile later in the turn. (2018-01-19)
  • If there is no exiled card as Bishop of Binding’s last ability resolves, most likely because Bishop of Binding left the battlefield while that ability was on the stack, X is 0. The same is true if the exiled card doesn’t have a power, most likely because it’s a noncreature card that had become a creature. (2018-01-19)
  • If a Vehicle is exiled with Bishop of Binding, use its printed power to determine the value of X. (2018-01-19)