光輝の運命 {2}{W}

エンチャント

昇殿(あなたがパーマネントを10個以上コントロールしているなら、このゲームの間、あなたは都市の承認を得る。)

光輝の運命が戦場に出るに際し、クリーチャー・タイプ1つを選ぶ。

あなたがコントロールしていてその選ばれたタイプを持つクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。あなたが都市の承認を持っているかぎり、それらは警戒も持つ。

Illustrated by Emrah Elmasli

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 光輝の運命:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause that creature to become untapped, and losing vigilance after that time won’t cause it to become tapped. (2018-01-19)
  • Once you have the city’s blessing, you have it for the rest of the game, even if you lose control of some or all of your permanents. The city’s blessing isn’t a permanent itself and can’t be removed by any effect. (2018-01-19)
  • A permanent is any object on the battlefield, including tokens and lands. Spells and emblems aren’t permanents. (2018-01-19)
  • If you cast a spell with ascend, you don’t get the city’s blessing until it resolves. Players may respond to that spell by trying to change whether you get the city’s blessing. (2018-01-19)
  • If you control ten permanents but don’t control a permanent or resolving spell with ascend, you don’t get the city’s blessing. For example, if you control ten permanents, lose control of one, then cast Golden Demise, you won’t have the city’s blessing and the spell will affect creatures you control. (2018-01-19)
  • If your tenth permanent enters the battlefield and then a permanent leaves the battlefield immediately afterwards (most likely due to the “Legend Rule” or due to being a creature with 0 toughness), you get the city’s blessing before it leaves the battlefield. (2018-01-19)
  • Ascend on a permanent isn’t a triggered ability and doesn’t use the stack. Players can respond to a spell that will give you your tenth permanent, but they can’t respond to getting the city’s blessing once you control that tenth permanent. This means that if your tenth permanent is a land you play, players can’t respond before you get the city’s blessing. (2018-01-19)
  • Some cards get power, toughness, and/or abilities once you have the city’s blessing. If another card has an ability that triggers when creatures with certain characteristics enter the battlefield (such as Mentor of the Meek or Elemental Bond do), use the entering permanent’s characteristics after you have the city’s blessing to determine whether those abilities trigger. This is true even if the entering permanent is your tenth permanent. (2018-01-19)
  • To choose a creature type, you must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Knight. You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Vampire Knight.” Card types such as artifact can’t be chosen, nor can subtypes that aren’t creature types, such as Jace, Vehicle, or Treasure. (2018-01-19)