宝物庫襲撃 {2}{U}{R}

伝説のエンチャント

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体以上がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、「{T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:あなたのマナ・プールに好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つ無色の宝物・アーティファクト・トークンを1つ生成する。

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、あなたがアーティファクトを5つ以上コントロールしている場合、宝物庫襲撃を変身させる。

カトラカンの宝物庫

伝説の土地

(宝物庫襲撃から変身する。)

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、あなたがコントロールしているアーティファクト1つにつき{U}を加える。

一杯のコインの中を動き回るのは思ったよりも困難だったが、踊るのは楽しかった。

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 宝物庫襲撃 // カトラカンの宝物庫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm the Vault’s first ability can trigger more than once in a turn if creatures you control deal combat damage at different times in a turn (most likely because one or more has first strike) or if creatures you control deal combat damage to more than one player at once. (2018-01-19)
  • The last ability of Storm the Vault doesn’t trigger if you don’t control five or more artifacts as your end step begins. If it does trigger but you don’t control five or more artifacts as it resolves, it does nothing. (2018-01-19)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, if you control more than one creature that can attack, you attack different opponents so that Storm the Vault’s first ability triggers twice. (2018-01-19)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (link). (2018-01-19)