發現之徑 {3}{G}

結界

每當一個生物在你的操控下進戰場時,令它勘察。(展示你的牌庫頂牌。如果該牌是地,則置於你手上。若否,則在該生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物,然後將所展示的牌放回原位或置入你的墳墓場。)

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 發現之徑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Path of Discovery’s triggered ability triggers along with any other abilities that say that the creature explores when it enters the battlefield, including abilities that come from the creature itself or from multiples of Path of Discovery. You may take actions between each resolving ability’s exploration. (2018-01-19)
  • Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If no card is revealed, most likely because that player’s library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger “whenever a creature you control explores” trigger if appropriate. (2018-01-19)