Cératops impérial {4}{W}

Créature : dinosaure

Rage — À chaque fois que le Cératops impérial subit des blessures, vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

« La musique des lames frappant son armure d'argent l'inspire à beugler de plus puissantes mélodies. » —Huatli

3/5

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cératops impérial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Imperial Ceratops is dealt damage, you lose the game before its enrage ability resolves. (2018-01-19)
  • If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once. (2018-01-19)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability. (2018-01-19)