Life Finds a Way (Jurassic World Collection #5)

生命は必ず道を見つける {2}{G}

エンチャント

パワーが4以上でありトークンでないクリーチャー1体があなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、居住を行う。(あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー・トークン1体のコピーであるトークン1つを生成する。)

「生命を押さえつけることなどできない。生命は、新しい領域に広がり、障壁を破る。痛みをともない、危険をおかしてでもね。そういうことだ。」
――イアン・マルコム

Illustrated by Inkognit

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 生命は必ず道を見つける:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control no creature tokens when you populate, nothing will happen. (2023-11-10)
  • The new creature token copies the characteristics of the original token as stated by the effect that created the original token. (2023-11-10)
  • The new token doesn't copy whether the original token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, color, and so on. (2023-11-10)
  • Any "as [this creature] enters the battlefield" or "[this creature] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the new token will work. (2023-11-10)