Horreur cosmique {3}{B}{B}{B}

Creature — Horror

First strike

At the beginning of your upkeep, destroy Cosmic Horror unless you pay {3}{B}{B}{B}. If Cosmic Horror is destroyed this way, it deals 7 damage to you.

7/7

Illustrated by Jesper Myrfors

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Horreur cosmique:
  • If you choose not to pay Cosmic Horror’s upkeep cost, it deals 7 damage to you only if it’s actually destroyed. If it regenerates or an effect has given it indestructible, it deals no damage. (2013-07-01)