Necromantic Thirst {2}{B}{B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Whenever enchanted creature deals combat damage to a player, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Necromantic Thirst:
  • The target is chosen just after any creatures dealt lethal damage at the same time that the enchanted creature dealt damage have been put into the graveyard. That might include the enchanted creature itself, if it had trample and was blocked, for example. (2005-10-01)