维图加基吟颂 {6}{W}{W}

瞬间

召集(使用此咒语时,你每为它横置一个生物,便可以少支付{1},或一点所横置生物颜色的法术力。)

防止生物于本回合中将造成的所有伤害。 每以此法防止1点伤害,你便获得1点生命。

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 维图加基吟颂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage prevention shield lasts for the rest of the turn, and you gain life each time that shield prevents 1 or more damage. (2005-10-01)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control to convoke a spell, even one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2021-03-19)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. (2021-03-19)
  • If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke. (2021-03-19)