Rimandare {1}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio. Se lo fai, il proprietario riprende in mano quella carta magia.

Pesca una carta.

“Beh, almeno il tuo mulinare di braccia e le tue ciance arcane sono stati impressionanti.”

Illustrated by Mark A. Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rimandare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Remand can target a spell that can’t be countered. That spell won’t be countered or returned to its owner’s hand, but you’ll draw a card. (2021-03-19)
  • If you target a card that was cast with flashback with Remand, the card will still be exiled. (2021-03-19)