Отчисление {1}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Прервите целевое заклинание. Если вы это делаете, верните карту этого заклинания в руку владельца.

Возьмите карту.

“Ну что ж, по крайней мере все это твое махание руками и невнятное бормотание было забавным”.

Illustrated by Mark A. Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Отчисление:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Remand can target a spell that can’t be countered. That spell won’t be countered or returned to its owner’s hand, but you’ll draw a card. (2021-03-19)
  • If you target a card that was cast with flashback with Remand, the card will still be exiled. (2021-03-19)