Flight of Fancy {3}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

When Flight of Fancy enters the battlefield, draw two cards.

Enchanted creature has flying.

The view from above is an inspiration to the newly winged.

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Flight of Fancy:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Flight of Fancy tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2018-12-07)