Grifter's Blade {3}

Artifact — Equipment

Flash

As Grifter’s Blade enters the battlefield, choose a creature you control it could be attached to. If you do, it enters the battlefield attached to that creature.

Equipped creature gets +1/+1.

Equip {1}

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Grifter's Blade:
  • Grifter’s Blade must enter the battlefield attached to a creature you control, if possible. (2005-10-01)
  • If you don’t control a creature Grifter’s Blade could be attached to, it simply enters the battlefield unattached. (2005-10-01)