Crown of Convergence {2}

Artifact

Play with the top card of your library revealed.

As long as the top card of your library is a creature card, creatures you control that share a color with that card get +1/+1.

{G}{W}: Put the top card of your library on the bottom of your library.

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Jen Page

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crown of Convergence:
  • A colorless creature on top of your library never gives a bonus, and a colorless creature on the battlefield never gets a bonus. (2005-10-01)
  • The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities. (2013-04-15)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability. (2013-04-15)
  • When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it. (2013-04-15)