Ombra del Dubbio {U/B}{U/B}

Istantaneo

({U/B} può essere pagato con {U} o {B}.)

I giocatori non possono passare in rassegna i grimori in questo turno.

Pesca una carta.

“La tua ignoranza è la mia benedizione.” —Szadek

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ombra del Dubbio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect says “You may search your library . . . If you do, shuffle your library,” you can’t choose to search since it’s impossible, and you won’t shuffle. (2005-10-01)
  • If an effect says “Search your library . . . Then shuffle your library,” the search effect fails, but you will have to shuffle. (2005-10-01)
  • Since players can’t search, players won’t be able to find any cards in a library. The effect applies to all players and all libraries. If a spell or ability’s effect has other parts that don’t depend on searching for or finding cards, they will still work normally. (2005-10-01)
  • Effects that tell a player to reveal cards from a library or look at cards from the top of a library will still work. Only effects that use the word “search” will fail. (2005-10-01)