トルシミール・ウルフブラッド {4}{G}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・戦士

あなたがコントロールする他の緑のクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

あなたがコントロールする他の白のクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{T}:「ヴォジャ」という名前の緑であり白である2/2の伝説の狼クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。

3/4

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for トルシミール・ウルフブラッド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “legend rule” means that creating a second Voja while one is already under your control will result in one of them being put into its owner’s graveyard (where it promptly ceases to exist). You choose which of the two remains on the battlefield and which is put into the graveyard. (2013-07-01)
  • Other creatures you control that are both green and white, including Voja, get +2/+2. (2005-10-01)
  • The token is named “Voja” and has creature type “Wolf.” This is different from most creature tokens, where the name and creature type are the same. (2005-10-01)