Trol de Túmulo Golgari {4}{G}

Criatura — Trol Esqueleto

Trol de Túmulo Golgari entra em jogo com um marcador +1/+1 sobre ele para cada card de criatura no seu cemitério.

{1}, Remova um marcador +1/+1 de Trol de Túmulo Golgari: Regenera Trol de Túmulo Golgari.

Escavação 6

0/0

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trol de Túmulo Golgari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. (2013-06-07)
  • Once you decide to replace a draw using a card’s dredge ability, that card can’t be removed from your graveyard “in response.” (Replacement effects don’t use the stack.) (2013-06-07)
  • You can’t use dredge unless you’re going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard. (2013-06-07)
  • If you return Golgari Grave-Troll from your graveyard directly to the battlefield, its first ability counts itself. (2018-12-07)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Golgari Grave-Troll may become lethal if you return remove +1/+1 counters from it during that turn. In this case, it dies before you can resolve the activated ability that will regenerate it. (2018-12-07)