Stoneshaker Shaman {2}{R}

Creature — Human Shaman

At the beginning of each player’s end step, that player sacrifices an untapped land.

There is no place in Ravnica for stagnation, no room for lands unfilled and untilled.

1/1

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stoneshaker Shaman:
  • If the player doesn’t have an untapped land as Stoneshaker Shaman’s ability resolves, that player does nothing. (2005-10-01)