Auraumwobener Magier {5}{W}
Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer
Wenn der Auraumwobene Magier ins Spiel kommt, durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Aurakarte, die ihn verzaubern könnte. Ist der Auraumwobene Magier immer noch im Spiel, lege diese Aura an ihn an. Zeige sonst die Aurakarte offen vor und nimm sie auf deine Hand. Mische danach deine Bibliothek.
3/3
Illustrated by Jeff Miracola
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Auraumwobener Magier:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Any Aura card you find must be able to enchant Auratouched Mage as it currently exists, or as it most recently existed on the battlefield if it’s no longer on the battlefield. If an effect has made the Mage an artifact, for example, you could search for an Aura with “enchant artifact.” (2005-10-01)