Creature — Ooze
When Oran-Rief Ooze enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.
Whenever Oran-Rief Ooze attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on each attacking creature with a +1/+1 counter on it.
Illustrated by Daarken
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Oran-Rief Ooze:
- Oran-Rief Ooze can be the target of its own first ability. (2020-09-25)
- The group of creatures that receive a +1/+1 counter from Oran-Rief Ooze’s second ability is determined only as the ability resolves. Other abilities that trigger on attacking (such as that of Paired Tactician) may add counters to creatures before that ability resolves. (2020-09-25)