Scalelord Reckoner {3}{W}{W}

Creature — Dragon

Flying

Whenever a Dragon you control becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, destroy target nonland permanent that player controls.

The justice of dragons demands more than just an eye for an eye.

4/4

Illustrated by Even Amundsen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scalelord Reckoner:
  • Scalelord Reckoner’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-08-25)
  • If the only nonland permanents on the battlefield are Scalelord Reckoners and Dragons controlled by players who control Scalelord Reckoners, any spell or ability that targets one of those Dragons will cause an infinite loop of triggered abilities and the game will immediately end in a draw. (2017-08-25)