Benefactor's Draught {1}{G}

Instant

Untap all creatures. Until end of turn, whenever a creature an opponent controls blocks, draw a card.

Draw a card.

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Benefactor's Draught:
  • You must cast Benefactor’s Draught before blockers are declared in order to draw any cards from its delayed triggered ability. (2016-11-08)
  • Each player will have a chance to cast instants and activate abilities after Benefactor’s Draught’s delayed triggered abilities have resolved, before combat damage is dealt. (2016-11-08)
  • If multiple copies of Benefactor’s Draught resolve in one turn, each creates a delayed triggered ability and each will trigger when its condition is met. (2016-11-08)