Compulsive Research {2}{U}

Sorcery

Target player draws three cards. Then that player discards two cards unless they discard a land card.

“Four parts molten bronze, yes … one part frozen mercury, yes, yes … but then what?”

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Compulsive Research:
  • The target player can discard either one land card or two cards which may or may not be lands. The player can discard one land and one other card or two land cards if they choose. (2017-03-14)