Entrancing Melody {X}{U}{U}

Sorcery

Gain control of target creature with converted mana cost X.

The stronger the will, the more bewitching the song.

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entrancing Melody:
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2017-09-29)
  • The control-change effect of Entrancing Melody lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step. (2017-09-29)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well, and any effects that give the player control of permanents immediately end. (2017-09-29)