Mizzium Tank {1}{R}{R}

Artifact — Vehicle

Trample

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, Mizzium Tank becomes an artifact creature and gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Crew 1 (Tap any number of creatures you control with total power 1 or more: This Vehicle becomes an artifact creature until end of turn.)

3/2

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mizzium Tank:
  • Mizzium Tank’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • Mizzium Tank’s triggered ability triggers even if it’s already a creature. In this case, it gets an additional +1/+1 until end of turn. (2019-05-03)