呉の策士 諸葛瑾 {1}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・アドバイザー

(T):クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはこのターン、ブロックされない。この能力は、あなたのターンの間で、攻撃クリーチャーが指定される前にのみ起動できる。

1/1

Illustrated by Song Shikai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 呉の策士 諸葛瑾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn. (2013-09-20)