虎威将軍 趙雲 {3}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・兵士・戦士

馬術(このクリーチャーは、馬術を持たないクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。)

虎威将軍 趙雲がブロックするたび、それはターン終了時まで+1/+1の修整を受ける。

3/3

Illustrated by Quan Xuejun

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 虎威将軍 趙雲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Despite the similarities between horsemanship and flying, horsemanship doesn’t interact with flying or reach. (2009-10-01)