Mishra's Factory (Pro Tour Collector Set #et361)
1996 Pro Tour Decks

Mishra's Factory


{T}: Add {C}.

{1}: Mishra’s Factory becomes a 2/2 Assembly-Worker artifact creature until end of turn. It’s still a land.

{T}: Target Assembly-Worker creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Illustrated by Kaja Foglio & Phil Foglio

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Mishra's Factory:
  • After it becomes a creature, Mishra's Factory will still have all its abilities. (2022-12-08)
  • A noncreature permanent that becomes a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature. Notably, if you turn Mishra's Factory into a creature on the turn it entered the battlefield, you won't be able to then activate its first or last abilities. (2022-12-08)